Michael Nueber and Philipp Konzett

Team

Our clients are highly individual. So are we.

When it comes to Private Clients, Corporate & Commercial matters, Complex Disputes and White Collar Crime cases, the partners of NUEBER KONZETT are frequently asked speakers and authors of many articles and books.

In renowned rankings, they receive highest appreciation.

Partners

Philipp Konzett ist Rechtsanwalt in Liechtenstein und berät internationale Klienten zum Stiftungs- und Trustrecht.

Philipp Konzett

Philipp Konzett is a Liechtenstein-based lawyer who advises international clients on foundation and trust law.

He represents his clients in all commercial matters in the Liechtenstein courts and before arbitral tribunals. In 2024, he featured in the “Excellence” category in the renowned Private Client Global Elite Directory. Alongside his career in law, he sits on the supervisory board of a regional bank.

Michael Nueber

Michael Nueber is a lawyer and notary public in the Principality of Liechtenstein.

He also teaches as a professor of practice at the University of Liechtenstein and is a member of the International Advisory Board of the Vienna International Arbitral Centre (VIAC). Being the author of more than 50 publications on foundation and civil procedure law, he is recognised by international lawyer rankings as one of the leading law experts in his field.

Of Counsel

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Schauer

Martin Schauer is a university professor specialising in inheritance law, foundation law and legal issues relating to family businesses.

He has held professorships at the Vienna University of Economics and Business and at the Faculty of Law at the University of Vienna. The author of numerous publications, mainly focussing on private commercial law, he has taught as a visiting professor at several universities across the world (London School of Economics and Political Science, Chuo University Tokyo). He currently heads the “Reception and Development of Liechtenstein Law” Theme Lab at the University of Liechtenstein.

Associates

Alicia Fister specialises in corporate and commercial law at the intersection with tax law. In doing so, she draws on the experience of various internships lasting several months with international auditors and tax consultants.

Legal associates

Nicole Kleinsorge specialises in civil and criminal proceedings in the field of commercial and corporate law. Her particular focus is on the liability of representatives of corporate bodies under civil and criminal law.

We are hiring:

We are looking for a committed personality who attaches as much importance to a precise and independent way of working as we do.

We are convinced that your work as an assistant is just as important to us as the quality of our legal advice.

Co-operation partners

Mag. Bernhard Heim

Main topics

He specialises in criminal law, administrative law, real estate and property law, tort law, traffic law (in particular claims following traffic accidents), medical law, foundation law, divorce law, family law and labour law.

Mag. Florin Reiterer

Main topics

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo luctus nec ullamcorper. Ut elit tellus,

PROTECTION, TAILORMADE.
Scroll to Top

Das Team

Unsere Mandanten sind hochindividuell. Wir auch.

In den Bereichen Private Clients, Corporate & Commercial, Complex Disputes sowie White Collar Crime sind die Partner von NUEBER KONZETT gefragte Vortragende und Autoren zahlreicher rechtswissenschaftlicher Publikationen.

In renommierten Anwaltsrankings werden sie mit Höchstbewertungen ausgezeichnet.

Die Partner

Philipp Konzett

Philipp Konzett ist Rechtsanwalt in Liechtenstein und berät internationale Klienten zum Stiftungs- und Trustrecht.

Er vertritt vor liechtensteinischen Gerichten und Schiedsgerichten in allen Wirtschaftsangelegenheiten. Im renommierten Private Client Global Elite Directory wird er 2024 in der Kategorie „Excellence“ geführt. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als Rechtsanwalt ist er Mitglied im Aufsichtsgremium einer regionalen Bank.

Michael Nueber

Michael Nueber ist Rechtsanwalt und öffentlicher Notar im Fürstentum Liechtenstein.

Er lehrt zudem als Praxisprofessor an der Universität Liechtenstein und ist Teil des internationalen Beirats des Vienna International Arbitral Centre (VIAC). Der Autor von über 50 Publikationen zum Stiftungs- und Zivilverfahrensrecht, wird von internationalen Anwaltsrankings zu den führenden Juristen seines Faches gezählt.

Of Counsel

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Schauer

Martin Schauer ist als Universitätsprofessor auf Erbrecht, Stiftungsrecht und Rechtsfragen der Familienunternehmen spezialisiert.

Er bekleidete Professuren an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien und an der Rechtwissenschaftlichen Fakultät der Universität Wien. Er ist Autor zahlreicher Publikationen mit vorwiegend wirtschaftsprivatrechtlicher Ausrichtung und lehrte als Gastprofessor an mehreren Universitäten des In- und Auslands (London School of Economics and Political Science, Chuo Universität Tokyo). Derzeit leitet er das Themenlab „Rezeption und Entwicklung des liechtensteinischen Rechts“ an der Universität Liechtenstein.

Rechtsanwalts­anwärter/innen

Alicia Fister spezialisiert sich auf Gesellschafts- und Wirtschaftsrecht an der Schnittstelle zum Steuerrecht. Dabei greift sie auf die Erfahrung verschiedener mehrmonatiger Praktika bei internationalen Wirtschaftsprüfern und Steuerberatern zurück.

Juristische Mitarbeiter/innen

Nicole Kleinsorge spezialisiert sich auf Zivil- und Strafverfahren im Bereich des Wirtschafts- und Gesellschaftsrechts. Dabei liegt ein besonderer Fokus auf der Verantwortlichkeit von organschaftlichen Vertretern im zivilrechtlichen und strafrechtlichen Bereich.

Wir stellen ein:

Wir suchen eine engagierte Persönlichkeit, die auf eine genaue und selbstständige Arbeitsweise genauso viel wert legt wie wir.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass Ihre Arbeit als Assistentin oder Assistent bei uns genauso wichtig ist wie die Qualität der juristischen Beratung.

Die Kooperationspartner

Mag. Bernhard Heim

Spezialisierung

Beratungsschwerpunkte liegen insbesondere im Strafrecht, Verwaltungsrecht, Immobilien- und Liegenschaftsrecht, Schadenersatzrecht, Verkehrsrecht (insbesondere Ansprüche nach Verkehrsunfällen), Ärzterecht, Stiftungsrecht, Scheidungsrecht, Familienrecht und Arbeitsrecht.

Mag. Florin Reiterer

Spezialisierung

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo luctus nec ullamcorper. Ut elit tellus,

PROTECTION, TAILORMADE.
Nach oben scrollen